Well, here I am in blogland!! I have set up this thingie in an attempt to become less of a techno-numpty! Let’s see how it goes!

Well, here I am in blogland!! I have set up this thingie in an attempt to become less of a techno-numpty! Let’s see how it goes!My daughter tells me that “old people should not be let loose with technology” .  Old people, that means me.  A little unjust, but not entirely.  It has taken me some time to learn how to use an android mobile – but I can find my way around a keyboard.  I like to write, so mayhap here is a forum for my thoughts.  We’ll see….

Leave a Reply

